remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

04.18.07 - 2:06 pm

i deleted over 73 myspace messages the other day. they went back as far as november of 2004. yeah, you could say im an old school myspace user. back when it was indie. underground. im not serious.

here are some of the delights i rediscovered:

Isn't it a strange but blissful moment when you lose yourself in your children and your identity becomes somehow shows through a part of their persona or accomplishments. You have a very beautiful child. I haven't seen him since he was a tiny baby. Hope you are both doing very well. Have a great christmas.

-

okay i'm not trying to get laid i could get it every night if i wanted from my boyfriend i read that you need a job as a clinical phsycologist i have a few family members that would be able to help you with that but the only problem would be that they are all in washington state if you don't mind that at all i could try to help you with that.

-

What can I say? You're increadible image drew me into the web of your page, and after enjoyment of reading, and looking at the many pic of your adorable son, and the few alluring ones of you, I have decided to e-mail you. I know this message is sounding cheesy... but that is better than sounding vapid and shallow! Cuz I could have said:

HEY!
You're HAWT! Write me back!
Ahna

But, I chose to put a little bit more time into it. So, yeah, I would very much enjoy things if you decided to write me back. CHEERS!

-

Hi, is this Jordan? I went to High School with you I believe.. I dont even know if you remember me, But if this is you, I remember that you were one of the coolest guys I remember from High School, and I just wanted to say Hi.

-

why I want you as a friend:
because I lust for you petco man with all your fish knowledge you're so sexy

-

did you use to go to stafford school when you were in like 1st or 2nd grade? and did you like bugs back then?

my name is kim. I left and came to Ritzville Washington after 2nd grade. Idon't remember the teachers names like you do but I do remember that one time there was a spider in the class room and you saved it from being squashed and you put it outside. I also remember that one recess you were sitting near one of the doors of the school trying to explain to me why bugs were good and interesting, because I wasn't convinced that they were ok. you were playing with a daddy long leg. I have no clue why I remember such a strange thing like that, but I do. I just started using this myspace thing and thought I would try and find people I remember from stafford. I found you and lynde printice (now I don't even remember the correct spelling of her last name) and she responded also. but for the most part I don't remember anyone elses names - at east not last names and I cant find any of class pictures or the newspaper cutting I have of our class helping raise money for the earthquake in California. but I think it is pretty cool that I was able to find you. How is life going,anyway? I hope it is good! but anyway I need to go because my baby is hungry! maybe I'll talk to you later! ~kim

-

Hi :)

I'm sorry that I'm bothering you...
I just want to know whether you have sent a message to tommy lee jones...if yes...did he reply?

Thank you in advance for your answer!

Greetings,
Nadia

-

you are my fucking hero.

love,
adam

-

your mean you lied said you were gonna come over sn fuk me and you never did :(

-
a message conversation between me and some dude:

him: bitch u don't no me but u ugly as fuck
me: LETS GO STEADY!!!!!
him: who da fuck dis is
me: you came to me first. im simply returning the favor.
him: fuck u
me: FUCK ME?! FUCK YOU!
dont worry, you dont understand. youre not russian!
him: fuck boy stop rightin' to me before i beat your ass

previous - next
Profile