remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

03.06.08 - 8:17 pm

have you done your taxes yet?

yup. had 2 pay money cuz i made too much last year.

do you mind if i see a copy of your return?

yes. i mind. why would you need to do that.

well, i think if you are going to claim him on your taxes, then you should be absolutely transparent about your forms and returns. i dont think its too much to ask if we are going to continue our agreement.

what are you talking about? my taxes are my business based on my work. what i work, that has nothing to do w you. and what agreement?

we agreed that you claim ashton and i get half of his write off. and him being my son, it is my business you claiming him. im just trying to be fair. ultimately we can figure out who would get the most money back by claiming him and then splitting that. it would benefit both of us and especially ashton. does that make sense?

no. its not your business. im not agreeing to that anymore because i decided its not fair. sorry. ive claimed ashton every year since hes been born, and i decided thats how it should be. me giving you money last year was a mistake. its my money. i deserve it.

previous - next
Profile