remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

05.19.08 - 10:33 pm

Four jobs I've had:
1. Fish tank cleaner guy
2. Fred Meyer Home Improvement guy
3. Movie Theater guy
4. Apple computer campus sales rep guy

Four movies I've watched more than once:
1. Aliens
2. Army of Darkness
3. Jurassic Park
4. Hunt for Red October

Four places I've lived:
1. Corvallis
2. Scottsdale
3. Portland
4. Tualatin

Four places I've been:
1. Thailand
2. Italy
3. Elgin
4. Ikea

Four TV shows I watch:
1. LOST
2. nip/tuck
3. American Gladiators
4. desperate housewives

Four people who email me regularly:
1. Dan Rothwell
2. Michael Spear
3. Julie Meichsner
4. Fucking Amazon

Four of my favorite foods:
1. Steak
2. Pasta
3. A1
4. Dreyers Chocolate Icecream

Four places I would like to visit:
1. Rangiroa
2. Sulawesi
3. Maldives
4. Bismarck Sea

Four things I'm looking forward to in the coming year:
1. Finding a career
2. Florida
3. P04 = 0
4. LOST season 4 dvd

Four people I've tagged (to do this, too):
1. Meichsner
2. the reader from UAE
3. the reader from Hove, Brighton and Hove
4. Kyle Aagard

yeah, ok. ok ok.

previous - next
Profile