remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

05.24.08 - 6:11 pm

two sections of my face now grow distinctly white hairs. thick, obvious, white.

i get minor anxiety attacks when i sit and concentrate on how much of my life im wasting, on what opportunities i disregarded or failed to capitalize on, and the lack of motivation to solve the problems in my life.

im stagnating. severely. ive been dabbling in advancement, but have yet to put my mind to it and accomplish something.

i typically reminisce about the four years i spent in highschool as the best years ive experienced so far. but as i approach thirty, im beginning to think maybe my twenties have been the best years of my life so far. this also reinforces my fear of letting the remaining years of it slip through my fingers without me even putting up a fight.

i have discovered i can save money though, which up until now had proved an impossible task. once florida drains that which ive saved, ill refill it again and hopefully keep it.

two things now pique my interest for what to save for:

- sailboat (still somewhere in the next 5-10 years)
- scuba recertification and equipment

previous - next
Profile