remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

09.24.08 - 11:40 pm

i have been having plenty of fun lately.

going outs with the sphinx and brain. occasionally a jeremy.

crater lakes with julie. delightful stay in nights and exotic [packaged] dinners with julie.

folks over at the apartment. cheap beers. video games. scene it. new faces. exciting adventures.

im enjoying my stay here in portland.

the only thing i would fix would be my ashton schedule. his stays are too brief. and filled with me doing work related activities instead of ashton specific activities. and then hes gone.


well the other thing i would fix would be to find the fun and romanticism i enjoyed in my past, and flower julie with it. yeah, i need to fix that too. monotony is gaining on me.

previous - next
Profile