remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

01.20.09 - 10:47 am

justin michael davis, lindsey corey, rick beldezar and myself were walking around downtown portland. we were looking for a place to eat. or get drinks. or meet up with friends. i called my mom for directions only to find out she was angry and yet worried that i was in portland. she said there was a tornado downtown, with another one planned.

what? planned? mom, its clear skies and sunny.

she would go on to tell me that there is infact a tornado downtown, and that the city was behind it. the city had made it. the city, as in the city government.

cut to me on top of some white stone rooftop, wind and dark skies all around trying to get to some antenna.

and cut to me waking up. in real life.

previous - next
Profile