remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

03.16.09 - 10:07 am

these were a list of questions someone had asked their daughter on facebook. so i decided to the do the same and see what ashton would say.


1. What is something I always say to you?
to say thank you and please.

2. What makes me happy?
being good.

3. What makes me sad?
when i leave.

4. How do I make you laugh?
tickling me.

5. What do you think I was like as a child?
good.

6. How old am I?
seventeen.

7. How tall am I?
thirteen inches. maybe.

8. What is my favorite thing to do?
play with me.

9. What do I do when you're not around?
probably play some video games every once in a while.

10. If I become famous, what will it be for?
like being a super star, but like a rock star.

11. What am I really good at?
playing halo.

12. What am I not really good at?
at that dead space video game.

13. What is my job?
thats easy: working for fish.

14. What is my favorite food
icecream.

15. What makes you proud of me?
when we ride my scooter and stuff like that.

16. What do you and I do together?
play.

17. How are we the same?
because you and my mom grew me.

18. How are you and I different?
we will always be different because youre bigger and im littler.

19. How do you know that I love you?
because you say it every time every day.

20. Where is my favorite place to go?
to get pizza.

previous - next
Profile