remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

04.22.09 - 1:32 pm

EMAILS!

to sarah:

I got word that you are moving soon. To sherwood? Information that would have been nice to know, even when you were just considering it. What is your new address? Youre not planning on pulling Ashton out of Byrom and putting him in a Sherwood school are you? I sincerely hope not.

Also, my schedule has opened up on Tuesday afternoons, I can pick up Ashton from school.

Just another thing, Ashton told Julie and I that Kias are not safe. That your vehicle is safer, bigger is better. Normally this wouldnt be a big deal, but add this to all of the other things Ashton tells me hes told at your house, its getting absurd. It feels like a very systematic attack on me through your negative comments that you and Dusty pass on through him. I need you to just be aware of what you say to him, and how you say it. Likewise, I'd like to be informed if you hear any questionable comments Ashtons tells you that come from my household.

Thank you.


from sarah:

Hey, we bought a house in sherwood. Ashton will be going to Middleton elementary because of the school district he has to change. We have no choice. Either way, since we own the place obviously we won't be moving again for a minimum of 5 years unless something dramatically changes.

Your car isn't safe. Instead of being insecure about what Ashton thinks, why don't you consider a safer vehicle?
Sarah


this girl is really upsetting. her main argument again and again and again is how unstable i am. how ashton bounces around between households. how i have a roommate and friends who come over. how damaging going to daycare is.

and here is sarah, moving ashton every year. every year. now pulling him out of school and putting him into another one. i liked edward byrom. ashton loved it. he really likes his friends there.

and then to say im insecure about what ashton thinks? ashton doesnt think my car is unsafe. hes just repeating what he was force fed.

im very upset about this.

previous - next
Profile