remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

04.28.09 - 8:19 am

I have until may 29th to compile and respond to sarahs "first request for production of documents". The following is what she is requesting....

All federal and state income tax returns for 2007 and 2008.

All W2 statements and other records of income received during 2008.

All records of income earned since January 1st 2009.

All financial statements prepared by you since January 2007 for any purpose.

All insurance policies.

All records for all checking or savings accounts for the past 12 months.

All records of any expenses paid which I was reimbursed in the last 12 months.

All documents showing my financial interest or partnerships with businesses or corporations.

Evidence of my monthly expenses.

All calendars, journals or writings indicating parenting time with Ashton over last three years.

All tangible things which reflects or indicates my ability to parent.

Any and all documents or reports relating to my mental and emotional state including records for counseling, treatment for mental illness or drug and alcohol rehabilitation on the last six years.

All documents pertaining to traffic violations or arrests in the past six years.

Any documents indicating any legal process of any kind in the past six years.

Any documents showing names of any person who can attest to my residence, employment and behavior with regard to drug and alcohol use in the past six years.

Any records generated by a mental health proffesional after visits with Ashton.

Any letters or documents sent from sarah since 2007 referring to visitation agreements or disputes.

Any letters or documents concerning statements Sarah made regarding visitation since 2007.

All documents evidencing my receipt of gifts of $500 or more since 2008.


Every one of these requests has some specific attack behind it. I'm not too concerned. I have great records of sarahs behavior in regards to visitation. I've never been to drug counseling. My criminal infractions are non existant at this point. I'm mostly intersted in the money information. I really hope they compare my single income versus her dual income household.

And naturally all my information is on my computer, currently being repaired.

Now that is worrysome.

previous - next
Profile