remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

11.11.09 - 8:54 pm

Collin,
I just spoke with Officer Brinkman, the officer involved in the November 6th incident. He couldnt tell me much information because it still is "an ongoing investigation". These are the facts he was able to tell me:

- DHS has been contacted
- DHS has contacted Sarah
- House was clean, kids looked great and happy playing with each other (Ashton and Arthur)
- The dispute involved Sarah wanting her 6 month old son (Arthur)

He couldnt tell me much more than that, except that POLICE WERE AGAIN CALLED OUT TO HER HOUSE TONIGHT! (November 11th)

Officer Brinkman said that there are now THREE police reports awaiting to be released, and should be released within a week.

I do not want Ashton involved in whatever is going on between Dusty and Sarah. I do not want Ashton witnessing, experiencing or being anywhere around these altercations. I believe as these altercations occur there is a higher risk of Ashton being hurt, either emotionally or even physically. What can we do to get Ashton out of there?

I will call your office at 8 am tomorrow to discuss options.

Jordan

previous - next
Profile