remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

02.01.10 - 11:02 am

Sage NW Management

Oregon State Law allows me to apply my security deposit and prepaid rent to my monthly rent once I learn that my home is in foreclosure. (SB 952, ORS 86.765). When I moved in, I paid a total of $1150 in security deposits and/or refundable fees. With this letter, I am notifying you that I am applying $900 of my security deposit and/or refundable fees towards my monthly rent obligation this month. I will not be sending a rent check as this amount covers my rent obligation for this month.

Thank you.

Sincerely, Julie Meichsner and Jordan Noe

Subject: RE: Feb Rent
Date: Mon, 1 Feb 2010 08:23:53
From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]

Yes, this is fine, I will make note of this on your account. Thanks, Fairh

previous - next
Profile