Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

02.17.13 - 5:24 pm

Jordan
Yes I had drugs on me there. It was stupid of me and irresponsible to do. I had them in there a while because I have done coke and it was unintentional. I've been not using anything at all the last month and before then it wasn't frequent. Not every day...
My car got impounded. It was having problems so it got towed for being parked too long. Wasn't worth it to pay for it out. I've had a meeting with my grandparents. I've nver really talked to my mom except message and I haven had my phone...so yeah. She hasn't called or reached out once which is normal

I'm not dating anyone. I'm going to go to another school is the plan.

And the december incident I didn't get charged with anything. I got a traffic violation. That's all.

I'm not trying to disappear. I wanna see my kids always. They need me too. I'm a good mom.

Its ok if u don't want me alone with ash or any of that I'll come to your house I'll come every night I'll stay the night in his bed in his room with him at your house if you'll allow it? Please get back to me on this its the most important.

I don't talk because I don't trust you. You and dusty are all call cop happy call dhs happy when I know they don't need to be involved prison is worse off for someone like me who is an addict id just learn bad things and be around bad people and dhs won't let me see my kids if I had a dirty ua for pot and that's not fair I am still a good mom.

I'm just sad since I got pulled over and that situation with ash which was completely retarded.
Ok. I'm out of internet time now.

Sarah
Sent from my LG Smartphone on Sprint

-----------------------

lolz.

im a good mom because i dont do coke....every day.

 photo photo2_zps38e22494.jpg

this. this and the stories of prostitution from dusty regarding how sarah gets money. on facebook shes been "liking" hepatitis c care groups, nevada public health syringe access, and most impressively, AIDS/HIV support pages.

 photo photo_zps841289aa.png


but i shouldnt get her in trouble, because prison would make her into a worse person.

solid argument right there. i dont know about you ashton, but im certainly convinced.

previous - next
Profile