Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

11.05.14 - 10:29 pm

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Ben: Spotted at SeaTac, Jordan Noe.

JMD: Ole 2 Phones Noe!
Wait...we're talking about Noe Robles, right?

Gjurg: Careful. Don't spook it. Jordan Noes startle easily. Clever girl.

So beautiful and majestic in the wild. And dangerous. So very dangerous.

Ben: Luckily I was in a Noe proof cage under professional supervision......and entirely pantsless.

JMD: "Dammit, this 'Lost' background wont transfer to my new Nokia!"

Gjurg: Your photo suggests you were close enough for it to catch your scent. Im texting to an empty telephone right now. Because youre already dead.

Ben: It did lunge at me, but I was able to get away by throwing a steak and a bag of Bettas in the other direction.

Me: I loved every moment of this.

Gjurg: Dear God. Hes on to us. Cover your butts!

Ben: Its no use....HES GOT TWO PHONES!

Gjurg: Hes in the walls!

previous - next
Profile