remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

11.13.01 - 12:37pm

ok ok ok so way back when or so, ive come to understand, the larger more obese a woman was the more attractive she was. now as far as i know, this is true. but say it is and now, centeries later, skinny toned and thin is what is seen as beautiful and healthy. how does the instinctual desire of attraction change? how can humans go from one way of unconscious thinking to another?

so back in the MU i am. people....well persons....well, GIRL is staring. ok im lying. GLANCING. at me. or in my direction. my 11 o clock. striped red and dark blue shirt. barely shoulder length hair. brown. blonde highlights. its 12:37 pm.

ezekiel 25:17

the path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil me. blessed is he who in the name of charity and goodwill, shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness. for he is truly his brothers keeper, and the finder of lost children. and i will strike down apon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. and you will know my name as the lord when i lay my vengeance apon thee....

i wonder if this will end up being true:

"and i forget what my friends look like, and they forget why they like me."

harvey danger

i believe the latter. in a sense i wont forget why i liked someone nor will i forget what people from my past look like. im pretty good at remembering such. but i feel this lyric will apply to anyone who has even known me.

remind me to write down the conversations of the people around me. next time.

"radar.....sit there smiling...you know...hahaha"

previous - next
Profile