remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

1.10.02 -

i found a reason to stay in my philosophy 160 class. prior to 11 am, julia called to inform me of her philosophy class, and how she was in it because the teacher was more fun than the one in my class. well its true. my teacher is a goober. i wouldnt be surprised is she puts paste on her face and eats it. and since i have yet to find any mental stimulation from this class, i figured transfering was the way to go.

but then i saw her. brunette, beautiful and from basic intuitions.....attainable. so we shall see what becomes of this.

chi just said hi to me. makes me feel good that people like me enough to say hello. especially when ive only spent 3.8 minutes in chis presence ever.

http://web.orst.edu/webcam/

im sitting on the steps toward the center of the building. today it was sunny, so i figured a burger king meal outside would taste better. it got cold faster.

previous - next
Profile