remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

02.20.02 - 1:22 am

i took a drive tonight up through the mountains on roads where the pavement was replaced by gravel. it was dark. there were lots of trees. multimillion dollar houses. and a girl in my passenger seat who really wanted to go home.

driving in the dark doesnt frighten me. people who brutally murder and then hide bodies in the depths of forests dont scare me. im afraid of turning off my headlights and turning them back on to find im suddenly on a completely different road.

i came back to my room anxiously awaiting a response to an email i knew was going to bother me.

and im growing a mustache. this should be a direct slap in the face of vanity. not to mention girls will ignore me even more so than they already do.

but not if i were burt reynolds.

previous - next
Profile