remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

03.12.02 - 1:17 am

sunday march 3rd, 4:13am

"alright, heres the deal. um, its me, andi, um, calling you because i cant sleep. its 4:04 am two o three two thousand and two (indistinguishable noise) i have no clue why im calling you. i guess i just wanted to say hi. but its you. and it wont go away. if you want....(more noise) just....(more noise) anyways, i just wanted to....(more noise) i hope youre doing well and thats really all ive got.......bye."

sunday, march 3rd, 12:58 pm

"hi jordan its andi. um long story short i think i may have called you last night. uh, if i did, im sorry and please whatever i said disregard it and pretend like it never happened if you would. have a good one."

this is what i returned to last weekend. after months of silence from her, and only reports from my friends at her incessant investigations of me and the possibility of a girl i might be seeing, this is left on my answering machine. the first message she spoke as though drunk or high. the second message hours later was her, much more coherant and in her trying to act impartial voice. i was later told that she, during the course of conversation with my good friend brian, said she had been dreaming when she called me. or thought she had called me. she is a liar. manipulator. tries to cover her tracks. and was drunk.......or high.

she is a weird girl.

then out of nowhere, you put me right back there....you rip my heart right out.

previous - next
Profile