remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

06.19.02 - 7:44 pm

im approximately 32 miles away from the green shag carpet where i sleep. im on a computer in southern salem. im two minutes from where sarah works, and forty from my parents. marge simpson just sold a house. the murder house.

i work at a petco now. i shower in a bathtub. i cook steak and pasta now on a stove now. i eat cereal for breakfast and lunch. i dont work for marsha. i dont leave cans of spaghettios in my car to cook them. i dont stand in two feet of hairy muck when i shower. a lesbian couple has been replaced by two guys from colorado. a flood of used to bes and parallells to my current living situation. concealing my perception of now with then. i prefer then. it would be nice to pull a zach morris and hit the pause button on life and skip back to when i enjoyed living on my own. im going to grab life by the horns. i think.

previous - next
Profile