remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

06.24.02 - 3:45 pm

andi emailed me a few days after my sisters graduation. we didnt talk, or even make direct eye contact, instead i saw her from across a gymnasium and even then felt uncomfortable looking at her younger sister for too long.

Jordan

I am writing to say hi

seeing you at our sisters grad made me want to talk with you and find out things are with you

but since you asked me not to communicate with you i decided against it as I didnt want to cross any lines and thought that to email you would be a safer route.

this way you can decide wether you want to email back or even want to read it to begin with

I would love to hear from you and see how things are

It has been almost a year since we last really spoke and im sure so much has happend as has with me

I would want nothing more than to be your friend and even though the feelings that i once had for you have died i still care for you tremendously as a friend. Things in victoria are great,life here is heaven. My roomates are the best people i have ever met in my life, thoughts are challanged every day. the school i attend however nazi camp the vibe may be i know i will not regret it because i will take so much knowledge away with me. I would like to say more but will refrain just incase you dont even read this.

I hope to hear from you but im not expecting to so take care of yourself.

me

what i want to respond with:

im ready for the truth when you are.

previous - next
Profile