remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

07.15.02 - 1:04 pm

i will drink the cup

the poison overflowing

i will lift you up

watch over where youre going

love, johnny cash

Mon, 15 Jul 2002 3:35:07 AM Eastern Standard Time

i dont really know what im thinking, but......its about you and i know it must sound annoying, but i really dont like you not being around me. as boring as i am, and stupid as corvallis is....being able to run my fingers over yours is something im beginning to want more of every day. its just frustrating. ;cjhsdkajhklasdhfasdjkndfkljn. i dont know what else. i just need to vent....i guess...

i like you.

me

Mon, 15 Jul 2002 11:59:04 AM Eastern Standard Time

have you ever been so happy that you've cried? �I think it's one of the best feelings in the world. My mom is going to come home today. my dad dosn't know...i miss everyone. more than i ever thought i would in a lifetime. i wanna run through the halls of my highschool. i want to scream at the top of my lungs. i just found out theres no such thing as the real world. i could be standing in an outhouse with you and still have a good time. it dosn't matter where we are..just that...your there.

previous - next
Profile