remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

07.16.02 - 6:32 pm

sometimes it just happens, and i can smile. but most of the time, i do just fine distracting myself from remembering.

russell presley: i was like, good gracious, ass is bodacious

Auto Response from Brian Kinney: I thought to myself one day, Brian...it is time that you took charge of your manhood, do something!!!so Brian took his own advice and he sat pondering of something worthy enough to waste his time doing, an endeavor worthy of his time. Then Brian remembered an event which happened in his life, thanks to Jordan Noe, Son of David, i have found my calling and the next few weeks will seperate the men from the boy!! Pray for me.

two people i know are getting married. were married. are married. i wasnt invited because the groom had sex with my girlfriend at the time, and was then excused by the statement "these things happen." i waited, i checked my mail, but never a wedding invitation came. maybe it got sent to the wrong address. maybe someone was supposed to personally hand it to me, and just didnt get to due to the postal service, but i understand. these things happen.

some people like me out of obligation.

i have a bowel movement coming and this is what i wanted to write down.

previous - next
Profile