remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

07.19.02 - 7:11 pm

salt fare north sea.

they did it. fred meyer says i have to wait until tuesday. borders is probably too expensive. the cd show down the street closed. cdnow.com and amazon both delay what i need to pump in my ears. if there is one thing i need now it is solitude and this album wrapping itself around me in a blanket of soft thumbing, british accents, horns and the basket woven texture of a sound that only they could muster.

im asking flook right now if i can have him download it. it saves money that way. i dont want my financial status being the road block between me and everything that i want most. unfortunately hes out of hard drive space. which is his way of using profanity to scare me off.

im helpless.

go to where the silence is and break it.

previous - next
Profile