remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

10.17.03 - 9:58 pm

Ronn Popeil: sarah

Ronn Popeil: look

Ronn Popeil: im sorry i hung up on you

Ronn Popeil: but seriously

Ronn Popeil: SERIOUSLY

Ronn Popeil: you have a problem with just....understanding

Ronn Popeil: when i say i need to go

Ronn Popeil: because my dad is right there

Ronn Popeil: IT MEANS I HAVE TO GO MY FATHER IS RIGHT THERE

Ronn Popeil: I DONT HAVE TIME TO TALK TO YOU

Ronn Popeil: WHY DOESNT THAT MAKE SENSE?

Ronn Popeil: AND HOW CAN YOU EXPECT ME TO SAY SOMETHING NICE AND MEAN IT...WHEN YOU WONT RESPOND WITH, OK HAVE FUN, CALL ME LATER

Ronn Popeil: i mean, it would be so much easier

Ronn Popeil: its fucking fathers weekend n

Ronn Popeil: not sarah thornton weekend

Ronn Popeil: its hard enough getting my father down here

Ronn Popeil: for fucks sake

Ronn Popeil: why is that so hard for you to grasp?

Ronn Popeil: and then you just continued

Ronn Popeil: with your....but just..but just...no wait no wait...WAIT FOR WHAT?!

Ronn Popeil: my father is waiting

Ronn Popeil: come on

Ronn Popeil: what the hell sarah

Ronn Popeil: it would be so much easier to say something nice...if you didnt ask me to first

Ronn Popeil: and if you wouldnt push me

Ronn Popeil: and by push me i mean...do what you ALWAYS do when i NEED to get off the phone

Ronn Popeil: or...go check on the cops

Ronn Popeil: do you see a pattern here?

Ronn Popeil: DO YOU?!

Ronn Popeil: it shouldnt be that hard for you to understand

Ronn Popeil: but it is

Ronn Popeil: you just dont get it

Ronn Popeil: you think that i always need to talk to you

Ronn Popeil: and you know, i love talking to you

Ronn Popeil: i love you

Ronn Popeil: but when there is something that is more important to me....as in my father or the police outside my house, then YOU need to REALIZE that somethings take creedance over you

Ronn Popeil: im sorry sarah

Ronn Popeil: im sorry i had to hang up on you

Ronn Popeil: you left me no other option

Ronn Popeil: couldnt you just stop yourself, and go, wait a minute...what the hell am i doing? why do i keep asking him when he will call when he says he doesnt know....wait a minute...why should i even expect him to call me....HES WITH HIS FATHER FOR FUCKS SAKE! wow, maybe i should respect that and say, ok goodnight i love you, call me when you can....

previous - next
Profile