remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

06.01.04 - 2:43 am

reading invisble man at 243 am. talking as much shit as possible about someone who creates an enormous amount of disdain within me.

the ultimate throb of regret and annoyance throbbing in my throat, just beginning to explode from my lips to her face. i wish i had the power to fire people in order to keep them away from me, because she would be the first, and probably the only.

and i work.

and she works.

and im locked in a bitter contest to see who can outlive who. i fear she has will as strong as mine, and will gladly accept my challenge to try to work longer than the other. which translates into me being stuck there. with her. with someone that irritates me to my very bowels even at the mention of her very name.

not to mention her physical appearance, or charming personality.

my fingers are wet because i just sneezed all over my keyboard.

previous - next
Profile