remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

09.01.04 - 11:19 pm

"why dont you just stop being so selfish."

well. its not exactly like im not letting someone borrow my car, or eat my food. its not exactly like im hoarding toys all to myself.

its my life. all of it. i want my life to be mine. i want to make the decisions that change it. i want to be responsibile for my choices.

"well didnt you choose to not abstain from sex? what about choosing not to wear protection? what about choosing to be with a girl like that in that in first place?"

listen, i chose to be with a high risk girlfriend. i was not informed of her pro life "if i get pregnant im keeping the baby" bullshit. especially after the miscarriage story she told me. yes i chose to not use protection....on a minute number of occasions in comparison to the 98% of times in which a condom was used.

id like to say, hey, at least i stayed. at least i paid. at least im here to help somewhat. at least youre not broke, completely alone and a drug addict.

and at the very least....i care.

previous - next
Profile