remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

09.14.04 - 5:06 pm

its not better. its just quiet right now. things are lined up. things will happen in a set order of linear events. at the least the planned events. the little moments in between are what will cause such an uproar.

two years.

i cant say i feel much of anything right now. i feel good that im getting the things i want done on my time. i like that. i like my time being mine. but soon ill be taking out garbage. soon ill be facing aisles alone. soon ill be driving places in the dark. soon ill not only have imagination to fuel me, but truth to the assumptions.

i feel rushed. i feel a panic. i have confirmation numbers. and seats picked out. times scheduled. im set. its just time i tell my work. tell my work that it seems every other year im going to be leaving the country.

there is nothing important here. maybe tomorrow.

previous - next
Profile