remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

09.15.04 - 11:48 am

brian kinney in the bathtub, welcoming everyone that entered. jon kinney standing in the doorway. michael marcoux behind the tub. laughing, holding their drinks. russell down on the floor. girls were brought in to meet me. everyone having a great time. that one attractive girl kept coming in, making me close my eyes while she was peeing. i could hear jovial conversation outside. i meanwhile was wiping excessive amounts of snot on brians floor rug. i was finding pieces of rice pilaf stuck in my mouth. i was trying to remain as still as possible- keeping the sudden furious vomiting at bay.

even with snot all over my face, a tremendous amount of vomiting, and my lack of presence at the party, i still had a terrific group of friends excited that i was at least there with them; regardless of my condition.

i am full of gratitude.

previous - next
Profile