remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

10.03.04 - 8:31 pm

JR is my good friend i met through our mutual hobby of saltwater fish. his girlfriend lives in the room right next to mine.
they just broke up.
ashley: have you talked to JR lately?
me: well, yeah but not really.
ashley: did he sound upset?
me: well, yeah i mean. hes putting on a front, but you can tell. hes sad. hes upset.
ashley: hes really upset. i just got off the phone with him and he was crying really hard.
me: wow. serious?
ashley: yeah he said he would wait for me. that he didnt want it to be done. i really wouldnt be suprised if he brings up suicide.
me: what the hell? suicide? are you serious? hes that upset?
ben hemson: dont worry ashley. JR told me that if ever considered suicide, hed make it a murder-suicide.

previous - next
Profile