remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

11.25.04 - 10:18 am

things are always the best in my dreams. my turtle is fat and happy. its sunny and warm. sarah and i are playful and happy.
but then i wake up sweating like i just ran six miles on a hot day.
two oxycodone pills will do that to you i guess. waking up at 430 in the morning to the entire right side of my face trying to burst outward from inside was an incredible sensation. i dont know if it was sinus pressure unlike the world has ever seen, or if it was a slowly inflating rubber ball buried just under my eye and to the side of my nasal cavity. it closed my ear and made me deaf. my gums and teeth were enjoying their share of the discomfort and pain as well.
at 430 in the morning, while unable to breath, hear, and having a face that feels like it was just punched by a brass knuckled fist, i needed something. so to my old wisdom teeth removal drugs for assistance. oxycodone.

middle school kids buy this stuff for 5 dollars a pill.

after falling back asleep, and then waking up every few hours soaking with an incredible amount of sweat, i was almost about to give up completely. but the last time i awoke 918 am showed up on the clock.
i think this is a good place to start.

previous - next
Profile