remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

06.09.05 - 1:00 am

Hi Jordan -

I'll confess that I'm a bit torn about the best response to you, given
that your writing 5 draft was never picked up, that I already gave you a
break on writing 1, and that your abilities are clearly far greater than
you've demonstrated in this class. However, since I granted extensions
to everyone who asked for one in advance, I'm going to give you an
extension until Tuesday at 9am to get your paper in. After that time,
the paper will be worth 5 points less each day. The copy of your last
draft is in the folder in the plastic bin on my office door (Moreland
112).

Prof. Connor-Smith


inspite of all the passive aggression....embedded deep inside, there is praise i have not gotten in years from a teacher.

previous - next
Profile