remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

01.13.06 - 9:19 pm

lets try this:

ill give you one week to turn things around. start calling me when you get off work just to say hi. invite me into a conversation with you, actively engage me in some sort of dialogue. show me things. without me asking, find a babysitter for ashton for a few hours and ask me to spend some time with you. surprise me at work just by showing up, or even a phone call to say that you miss me. think of something creative we can do after ashton falls asleep. think of something you me and ashton can do, and make sure it happens. if you have plans to go out with friends, dont drink very much and dont stay out so late that youre unable to come spend a night with me.

and dont stop doing any of these things for the rest of our time together.

if you cant start putting some sort of value into this relationship, then i cant afford to waste any more time.

lets hope i can keep my side of the bargain.

previous - next
Profile