remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

03.07.06 - 1:15 pm

i changed my myspace page today. SO I SAVED WHAT I USED TO HAVE!!!!!

i have a child. i collect saltwater fish. im trying to be a therapist. i waste alot of time. i hate having exgirlfriends. i only drive delapidated vehicles. i dont end sentences with the word bro. i dont weigh very much. i can tell you anything about marine aquariums, but i know nothing about car engines or sports. im trying to finish up a degree in psychology, but procrastination, laziness and an overwhelming sense of boredom is ruining it. i want to be done with school. i want to have a career. but dont be fooled, come graduation, im terrified. i have no direction. absolutely no idea where to go or how to do it. graduate school is necessary, but such a daunting task. id appreciate it very much if someone could help me become a clinical psychologist.

and much to my delight, there are countless douchebags on this site trying very hard to get laid.
i wish it would work for me, bro.

previous - next
Profile