remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

05.03.06 - 8:33 pm

i just went home from work sick. im throwing up and fever. im going to take a nap then see if i can get out to your dads. i feel like im dying.

ugh. sorry.

yeah. hope you dont get get it. i dont know what to do does david noe work tomorrow?

my dad? um...i dont know.

can you drive up or something and bring him to me i dont know what to do.

um. no. i can see if he will meet you...?

yeah. in a bit. i cant get out of my bed right now.

youre not lying are you?

FUCK no you can call my work.

ok. just making sure.

why would i do that weirdo.

so you could go out and do something tonight...

i would never do that. are you joking me jordan. never. jesus. im sick. im a mother also id never do that. what priorities do you think i have. ridiculous...

well smoking and drinking are priorities of yours...as a mother. contact me later. maybe youll feel better by nine thirty.

not over ashton you asshole. fuck off.

of course over ashton if your house smells of smoke and you continue to do it inspite of having a son.

my house never smells like smoke. ABBY was smoking before you got there im sure it was her. you know what. im not wasting my time on caring what you think. i know what kind of mother i am. i know what my priorities are. you dont FUCKING know me or what i do anymore but i have people who do and they love me and see me around my son and what i do. things you try and accuse me of can not be determined by one house visit when i wasnt even there or a stupid myspace page stop FUCKING stalking my life and accusing me of things i dont do and move the fuck on. thanks.

ha. ok!

previous - next
Profile