remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

09.10.06 - 1:11 pm

there many things in my life that i look back on and say, "these eyes have seen wonderful things: first set of tits, first chick spread out naked in front of me, and now wednesday, august 23rd 2006, i can add another one of those to my list: pendleton in my rearview mirror." yes. not as good as tits, but pretty fucking close. jordan, its the g, if case youre having to guess. its 9:40 and im driving back to the valley. im pretty fucking tired, cause i only got like 2 hours of sleep last night since i was packing so, um im just trying to talk to anyone i can so i dont drive into the columbia river....with every single posession i own in the back of my truck. so yeah if you get this message and youre not busy staring at tits or naked spread eagle girls of your own, please please indulge me with a phone call. ill be on the road till at least 1130 and so yes...god bless.

previous - next
Profile