remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

09.13.06 - 2:05 pm

September 8, 2006
I'll assume by your lack of response that that means i have paid you enough.

September 12, 2006
id like to say that your payment of $400 was sufficient. but after six months, plenty of interest accumulated to balance. how much? i dont exactly know. if i had to guess? $200?
what do you think, and pay me what you think is fair.

September 12, 2006
ok.
i will put money in when i can over the next few months.
is there a reason you were ignoring my emails considering i still owe you and still want $ from me?

September 12, 2006
you sent me one email. and a myspace message. were there more? and....frankly i wasnt quite sure what i wanted to say, or if i even wanted to say anything at all.
theres your reason.

September 13, 2006
i sent you two emails (before i sent the myspace msg) and both were ignored... which doesn't make sense if you believe i still owe you money. but whatever. i feel like if you really feel i still owe you, you would have at least given me the respect for asking and responded to me.
and why wouldn't you say anything at all? i don't remember being flat out rude to you, have i angered you in some way?

September 13, 2006
before the 8th, i hadnt heard from you in nearly a year. everything makes sense, julia, but again, pay me what you think would be fair amount of interest. i unfortunately did not keep track. i apologize for this.

"i dont remember being flat out rude to you, have i angered you in some way?"

.....are you serious?

previous - next
Profile