Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

03.22.14 - 10:05 am

julie borrowed my car the other day and left the house before i left for work. when i didnt answer my cell phone or the land line, she turned to text messages to convey her frustration with the current fuel status of my vehicle. i received all of these as i was currently driving her car on my way to the office.


Mother fucker. Jordan. For god sake. Your tank is on empty. Thanks for the heads up.

How long did you drive it on empty. I just passed a service stop and now I'm afraid I may run out of gas!!!

I am SO ANNOYED WITH YOU!!

My goddamn phone doesn't work either so I can't ask Siri for directions. Thanks a lot!

Get some damn gas!

I don't even know how to pump gas. So thanks for that too!

If there was a emoticon for the bird you'd be getting it right now.

Common curtesy would have been to tell me you were out of gas

I don't drive my car to the brink of running out. I always have enough to get me 30 min to an hour.

Just say you're sorry. Jesus! And start filling your car with gas.


so i sent her a picture or two of her vehicular status:

 photo A3485171-F39F-4DB6-82F9-18CACB022928_zpsceoebgra.jpg

 photo 0956EEB5-48FD-42FE-B00D-C2867A26EEE2_zpspwn2jvej.jpg

touche, she would remark.

previous - next
Profile