Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

04.29.14 - 10:31 pm

this is what happens when you tell your ten year old son that he is no longer able to sneak around with the fourteen year old beacon of his attention.


"i cant wait til i burn in the fires of the underworld. my parents dont love me. nobody wants me on this planet because i am a worthless piece of junk.
i am a wuss. if i died i would be forgotten in a year. then everybody would be happy.
my life was ruined since i move here. i miss home. i am a lonely unloved dark pit.
whatever happens sinks down deep into my heart and stays there.
i am close to giving up the last bit of darkness and the little bit of happiness and love left in me
if i give up people may be sad. they will forget though. my life is now a ruined crumbled
building....i am filled with hate pain and im scared. scared to know what happens
next....i may be locked in a cage of fire for eternity. the fear will be immense
and never ending. my loved ones will be gone forever. i will be burning in pain and
sorrow."

 photo C43224E4-DC5C-443D-BEFC-4D3887DD4CD6_zpsr7qmg0c2.jpg

previous - next
Profile